Disney Dreamlight Valley Toy Story Update Release Time

Disney Dreamlight Valley Buzz
Images via Gameloft

The new Disney Dreamlight Valley update is due to release on December 6th and will bring with it a new Toy Story-themed bedroom, characters, and items. Read here to find out when you can expect the Disney Dreamlight Valley update to release in your time zone.

Disney Dreamlight Valley Toy Story Update Release Times

Disney Dreamlight Valley Update

The Toy Story update will be released on 6th December at 9 am ET (Eastern Time). Here is the release time across other time zones:

  • 06:00 PT (Pacific Time)
  • 14:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
  • 15:00 CET (Central European Standard Time)
  • 23:00 JST (Japan Standard Time)
  • 00:00 AEST: 7th December (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

Make sure to save your game files to the Cloud before updating, then enjoy the new area, festive Star Path, recipes, characters and more.

  • For more Disney Dreamlight Valley tips and tricks, check out our guide to getting the exclusive Golden Potato.