guitar hero live header

Fall Out Boy Live and Some Other Tripe are the Latest Guitar Hero TV Premium Shows

Activision and FreeStyle Games have announced to us today that Guitar Hero Live’s online component will be receiving some new tracks today. The new tracks (as you can probably deduce from the headline) aren’t to this author’s tastes, but perhaps some of you out there will find something to be joyful about.

The new songs are as follows:

Fall Out Boy Live from KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas 2015

  • Fall Out Boy – Irresistible (Live)
  • Fall Out Boy – Centuries (Live)
  • Fall Out Boy – Uma Thurman (Live)

Pop Power!

  • 5 Seconds of Summer – She Looks so Perfect
  • Sheppard – Geronimo
  • Sky Ferreira – You’re Not the One

More from The Killers, please, Activision… And maybe some James Blunt. Don’t judge.

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/forge/ on line 399

Leave a Reply