Lost Ark Patch Notes May 13

Lost Ark

Today May 13, 2022, Lost Ark released an update. This update includes infrastructure improvements for the release of next weeks content update. Listed below are the patch notes.

Lost Ark Patch Notes May 13

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be coming down for a hotfix tonight, on May 13th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST. Expected downtime is approximately 5 hours. This hotfix includes infrastructure improvements that are necessary to deploy ahead of next week’s May Content Update.

Thank you for your patience, and we’ll see you in Arkesia soon!

Total
0
Shares

Leave a Reply

Previous Article
Propnight

Propnight Patch Notes May 13 3.0.3

Next Article
Cricket 22

Cricket 22 Patch Notes May 13 1.36

Related Posts