Lost Ark Weekly Maintenance Update: Here Are the Features being Fixed

Lost Ark Weekly Maintenance Update: Here Are the Fixing Features
Lost Ark

Lost Ark servers are in maintenance again for a couple of hours. This weekly update will take place on May 4th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST(This is normally 1 day before the standard maintenance). There is an expected downtime of five hours across all regions and servers. We listed all the issues in the game below.

Players are currently having issues with the Lost Ark server. There have been complaints regarding Lost Ark multiplayer logins, disconnecting, and time-out problems. After the most recent major upgrade players have encountered a variety of errors, bugs, and problems.

If the Lost Ark EU Servers are not working right now it is likely because of the massive number of players currently being impacted by the game. Unfortunately, the developers have not yet provided the correct solutions to this problem as the player count remains fluctuating.

We’re anticipating this issue to get worse as player counts increase and more servers take care of the increasing player base. At present, there is no way for us to know if servers are down in this instance it’s to take note of the mentioned methods to get a clear picture of what’s going on.

What’s the Lost Ark maintenance update?

Lost Ark players continue to find new content that was introduced in the last major patch. the weekly maintenance rolls out to improve the experience of players and to fix a number of bugs in the game.

How long does server maintenance take in Lost Ark?

The most recent update was released today and will run for about seven hours according to the developers.

Therefore, it is expected to close at 9:00 am CT.

Lost Ark players can also check the status of the server at any time via the official website the game.

  • Unlocking a character slot will no longer decrease the remaining number of available purchases for Character Slot Expansion tickets. Players that previously could not unlock all their character slots due to this bug will now see the correct remaining count.
  • Fixed several broken entries in the emoticon list.
  • Fixed an issue where the Feiton Powerpass could not be used if various World quests on preceding continents had not been completed. Players will be able to use the Powerpass as long as the Feiton quest “Will” has been completed.
  • Fixed an exploit with the Rapport system.

On the Lost Ark official website they shared this message: 

“Please note that the weekly reset will still happen at the usual time, on Thursday at 3 AM PT / 10 AM UTC / 12 PM CEST.

We are still working through finalizing and testing the game build for our May Content Update. We are planning to release this update no sooner than the third week of May and will continue to keep players posted on our progress. In the meantime, we will be sharing details and information on what content you can expect to see in this update several weeks ahead of release, so stay tuned!

See you in Arkesia!”

Sandovall now shared: “Maintenance has been completed and the servers are back online. Thank you for your patience.”

The team behind the development recognizes that the server’s time is incorrectly displayed in certain regions of Europe that utilize DST as well and is working to figure out an answer. It is possible that users were aware of the scheduled downtime and update as it occurs about every week around exactly the same time during the maintenance.

For more information about the game, you can check our Lost Ark guides here.

Total
1
Shares

Leave a Reply

Previous Article
bard

The Most Difficult Support Champions in League of Legends

Next Article

Which Fighter Will Be Cut From Smash 6?

Related Posts