News: Ubisoft Releasing New Assassin’s Creed Saga Trilogy

assassins creed trilogy

Ubisoft has just announced a brand new trilogy bundle for the PS3, Xbox 360 and PC, containing Assassin’s Creed III, Assassin’s Creed III: Liberation HD and Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag.

The new bundle will release in North America as Assassin’s Creed: The Americas Collection, whereas the UK and Europe release will get a slightly elongated title, with the bundle being billed as Assassin’s Creed The Birth of a New World – The American Saga. Try saying that quickly five times…

The new trilogy will be available for the PS3, Xbox 360 and PC on October 3rd in the UK and Europe, with North America waiting until October 28th to get their hands on the bundle.

Incidentally, two new games in the Assassin’s Creed franchise (Assassin’s Creed: Unity and Assassin’s Creed: Rogue) release just mere weeks after this bundle goes on sale, so it’s the perfect bundle for those who have still not gotten involved in the seedy world of Assassins and Templars.

The bundle doesn’t currently have a price attached to it yet, but expect Ubisoft to announce pricing sometime soon.

Will you be picking up this bundle? Or are you already up to date with the Assassin vs Templar conflict?

Like us on Facebook for the latest gaming news, reviews, rumours and trailers.

We’re on Twitter too, come and say hi @TGCGamingNews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.