Star Wars: Bounty Hunter Also Doesn’t Have a Platinum Trophy

The force is strong this Christmas season, is it not? We’ve got the new movie hitting cinemas this December, we’ve got DICE’s Star Wars Battlefront on November 17th, and to top it all off we’ve got a couple of oldies being released on the PS4. Not a bad time to be a Star Wars nerd, then. It is, however, a poor time to be a trophy hunter, especially if the only thing worth reaching for is the coveted platinum.

We recently told you about Star Wars: Jedi Starfighter not having any platinum trophies, which is a bit of a bummer, but it seems to be a recurring theme; Star Wars: Bounty Hunter doesn’t have a platinum trophy, either. Instead there are 13 trophies to hunt down, with the highest value being a gold. It’s still better than nothing, though, and it does at least make playing an older game a little bit more worthwhile.

Target Acquired
Mark and claim your first bounty.

Dead or Alive, Meeko
Complete Chapter 1.

Lowlifes in High Places
Complete Chapter 2.

The Asteroid Prison
Complete Chapter 3.

A Tense Partnership
Complete Chapter 4.

A Favor for a Hutt
Complete Chapter 5.

No Civilian Casualties
Kill 150 enemies in one level without killing any non-enemies.

Body Count: 1,000
Kill 1,000 total enemies.

All My Own Work
Kill an enemy with a manually guided missile.

Going After Vosa
Complete Chapter 6.

Body Count: 1,500
Kill 1,500 total enemies.

Secrets of the Galaxy
Find all 18 secrets.

Non-Lethal Force
Capture every Secondary Bounty.

Comments are closed.