Rockstar Collection 1 Coming Soon


Rockstar have confirmed that the Rockstar Collection 1 is in fact real and is due to launch on November 6th in North America. No word on an EU release as of yet, but the chances are Europe will see a similar release.

For $59.99 you get;

Grand Theft Auto IV: Episodes from Liberty City

L.A Noire

Red Dead Redemption

Midnight Club: Los Angeles.

4 games for less than $60? Cant say fairer than that considering most games release new for the same price. Lets just hope Europe gets a release date soon, along with an attractive price.